Contact US

Our customer service team is always willing to answer any of your questions or queries concerning DearMob products.

To handle your requests in time we offer ASAP Email Service. Please choose a correct Email address according to your question type so we can deliver your request to corresponding department and answer it more quickly.

General Questions

We welcome feedback, suggestions and comments on our products and services from you. We guarantee to replay within 24 hours on our working days from Monday to Friday.

Email: contact@5kplayer.com

Media & Events

If you are an owner or an editor of a website or social media like forum and blog, and would like to review or promote 5KPlayer/DearMob iPhone Manager or whatever, feel free to send us a message. Please direct your inquiries to:

Email: media@5kplayer.com

Product & Technical Support

We regard every user as our valued customer. You can visit the Support for quick answers, manuals, and how-to articles . Alternatively, you can contact our Technical Team for assistance.

Email: support@5kplayer.com

Business Cooperation

We are seeking cooperation in different sectors of the society in any form to develop and grow our business. If you have cooperation intention with us, please drop us a line.

Email: business@5kplayer.com

Sales Inquiry

If you did not receive your License Code, or have lost it, or have questions about pre-sale, order, license code, refund or registration, please feel free to contact us.

Email: sales@5kplayer.com

Affiliate Program

Join DearMob Affiliate Program for free and start earning good commission for simply offering our products on your websites or Channels.

Email: affiliate@5kplayer.com

Home | About | Contact Us | News | Privacy Policy | Agreement | Site Map

Copyright © 2018 DearMob, Inc. All Rights Reserved.